To delete your Keto Cycle account, follow these steps:
- Open the Keto Cycle app.
- Open the Profile section in the bottom menu.
- Tap View your profile > My details.
- At the bottom, click Delete account.
- You will see more information displayed about the deletion. Read to make sure this is what you want to do and submit.
- Once you insert a reason for deletion, you may delete your account.
- Deleting your account is permanent. Once you delete your account, there's no way for us to retrieve your data if you change your mind.
- If you have purchased the app through Google Play or the App Store, deleting your account won't cancel your subscription automatically. Please don't forget to cancel your subscription separately.
- The data deletion is not reversible. It does not initiate a refund. Please contact our customer support before taking the data deletion steps listed above if you would like to request a refund.
- If you have purchased physical products from us that you would like to return, contact us before the account deletion. The support team will ensure that any problem you may have is resolved before the deletion.